Leiding

Kapoenen

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Delphine Van de walle, Delphine Santens, Dieter Noé, Fien Vermeulen, Linde De baets,

kapoenen@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Kabouters

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Birgit Gyssels, Marie Maeyens, Ruth Standaert,

kabouters@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Welpen

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Khchonvong Zevenne, Michiel Verbiest, Silke Van quathem,

welpen@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Jonggidsen

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Lise Verkinderen, Lotje Andries, Sören Blancke,

jonggidsen@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Jongverkenners

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Jonas Noé, Maxime Van crombrugge, Ward Maeyens,

jongverkenners@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Givers

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Emile Steyaert, Jules Seurynck, Pieter Vervaeke,

givers@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Jin

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Emiel Declercq, Kobe Hostyn,

jin@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Groepsleiding

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Jules Seurynck, Sören Blancke,

grl18-20@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be