Leiding

Kapoenenleiding

kapoenenleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Lies Vermeulen

Lies Vermeulen

Vreugdevolle Spitsvogel

Takverantwoordelijke

Lucas Gaudissabois

Lucas Gaudissabois

Ludieke Sijs

Linde De Baets

Linde De Baets

Trouwhartige Merel

Leontien Vermeulen

Leontien Vermeulen

Deugdzame Trionyx

Kabouterleiding

kabouterleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Floris Vereecken

Floris Vereecken

Geestige Arassari

Takverantwoordelijke

Jens Martens

Jens Martens

Hartstochtelijke Roek

Flore Verwaetermeulen

Flore Verwaetermeulen

Gemoedelijke Lachvogel

Welpenleiding

welpenleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Hanne Verwaetermeulen

Hanne Verwaetermeulen

Hartelijke Cheetah

Takverantwoordelijke

Louis Van De Walle

Louis Van De Walle

Onversaagde Saki

Timo Standaert

Timo Standaert

Parmantig Smelleken

Jonggidsenleiding

jonggidsenleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Soren Blancke

Soren Blancke

Oprechte Steltral

Takverantwoordelijke
+32470546876

Fien Vermeulen

Fien Vermeulen

Energieke Kauw

Birgit Gyssels

Birgit Gyssels

Openhartige Sarus

Jongverkennerleiding

jongverkennerleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Tijs Hostyn

Tijs Hostyn

Welwillende Springbok

Takverantwoordelijke
+32471736347

Seppe Van Kauter

Seppe Van Kauter

Uitbundige Agame

Emile Van Crombrugge

Welgemeende Brulaap

Giverleiding

giverleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Delphine Van de Walle

Delphine Van de Walle

Evenwichtige Torenvalk

Takverantwoordelijke

Silke van Quaethem

Silke van Quaethem

Sfeervolle scholekster

Maxime Van Crombrugge

Maxime Van Crombrugge

Dartele Moeriki

Emile Steyaert

Emile Steyaert

Guitige Gibbon

Jinleiding

jinleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Jonas Noé

Jonas Noé

Gedreven Cobaye

Ward Maeyens

Ward Maeyens

Onstuimige Dolfijn

Adres

Scouts & Gidsen Nieuwland

Doornbosstraat 14A
9850 Hansbeke (Deinze)