Leiding

Kapoenen

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Delphine Van de walle, Jonas Toch, Linde De baets, Marie Maeyens,

kapoenen@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Kabouters

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Birgit Gyssels, Lotje Andries,

kabouters@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Welpen

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Emile Steyaert, Fien Vermeulen, Jonas Noé, Ward Maeyens,

welpen@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Jonggidsen

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Delphine Santens, Sören Blancke,

jonggidsen@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Jongverkenners

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Emiel Declercq, Kobe Hostyn,

jongverkenners@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Givers

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Jules Seurynck, Lise Verkinderen, Pieter Vervaeke,

givers@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Jin

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Greet Martens,

jin@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be

Groepsleiding

afbeelding niet beschikbaar

v.l.n.r. Matthias Bogaert, Tim Dheygere,

groepsleiding@scoutsengidsennieuwland.be